Select Page


This page contains the list of Club Tournaments played throughout the season.  With the exception of the Dun Laoghaire Champion of Champions all clubs wishing to run an open tournament must obtain a licence from the Irish Bowling Association (IBA)  

Tournament Licences.

In addition all clubs including Dun Laoghaire must seek permission from Irish Lawn Bowls (ILB) and agree the dates of the Tournament.   

Club Tournament dates 2023


 CYM Premier Rinks

Sunday 14th May to Sunday the 21st May


Clontarf Pairs

Sunday 25th June to Sunday the 2nd July


Dun Laoghaire Champion of Champions

Friday 7th July, Sunday 9th July, & Sunday 16th July


Leinster / Crumlin Tournament

Sunday 5th August to Sunday the 12th August