Select Page

The following is the listing of Umpires and Coaches that have met the ILB standards and are therefore approved by the ILB to act as Umpires / Coaches

ILB Approved Umpires

Staff Umpire :  Paula Russell   email 

Umpires Club
Eamon Brennan Westmanstown
Anne Brophy Dun Laoghaire
Mike Brophy Dun Laoghaire
Richard Kelly Crumlin
Peter Knight Westmanstown
Pat McDonagh Leinster
David Matthews Greystones
Paula Russell  Staff Umpire Crumlin
Paul Smyth Leinster
Pat Wall Westmanstown

ILB Approved Coaches

Coach Club Position
Marcus Donoghue Bray Senior Coach
Shay Carberry Clontarf Senior Coach
Noeleen Kelly Crumlin Senior Coach
Richard Leonard Crumlin Senior Coach
Margaret McNevin Crumlin Senior Coach
Stephen Millane Crumlin Senior Coach
Ann Brophy Dun Laoghaire Senior Coach
Pat Mac Donagh Leinster Senior Coach
Eamon Brennan Westmanstown Senior Coach
Peter Knight Westmanstown Senior Coach
Bernadette Ui Dhuill Westmanstown Senior Coach
Geoff Palmer Causeway Coach
Ian Wilson CYM Coach
Paul Kingston Dun Laoghaire Coach
Margaret Smyth Greystones Coach
Mary Kenny Leinster Coach
Pat Wall Westmanstown Coach
Deirdre McCann Blackrock Assistant Coach
Connie Noble Clontarf Assistant Coach
Jennifer Heade Crumlin Assistant Coach
Eamonn Carruth Crumlin Assistant Coach
Sheila Hennessy ICICYMA Assistant Coach
Anne Fitzgerald Leinster Assistant Coach
Anne O’Herlihy Leinster Assistant Coach
Maura Donavan Leinster Assistant Coach
Paul Smyth Leinster Assistant Coach
Sheila Kelly Skerries Assistant Coach
Dympna Cronin SLIGO Assistant Coach
Graham Cawley SLIGO Assistant Coach
Fergal Moore Westmanstown Assistant Coach
Gerard Macken Westmanstown Assistant Coach
Iris Buchanan Westmanstown Assistant Coach
Kevin Gorman Westmanstown Assistant Coach



Please email Natchildbli@gmail if you have any queries.