Select Page

This is the Official website for the Bowling League of Ireland (BLI)

BLI CALENDAR

This page contains the BLI Calendar for the current year.  It contains a list of the significant BLI dates for the year with the exception of

Council Meeting Dates

Club Tournament Date

 These are documented on separate pages.

BLI Calendar 2019

 

Unfurling of BLI Flag

Saturday 30th March  @ 12.00pm

at Blackrock Bowling Club by President Ciaran Ryan

 

BLI SGM 

Wednesday 10th April at 7.30pm

at Kenilworth Bowling Club

 

Senior Inter Association Series

Friday 31st May  & Saturday1st June

Hosted by the NIPBA  

 

BIBC International Series and BIBC Championships

Thursday 27th June – Sunday 30th June

Hosted by the Bowls Scotland @ Northfield, Ayr

 

Junior Inter Association Series

Friday 19th & Saturday 20th July

Hosted by the BLI

 

BLI Championships

Monday 29th July to Saturday 3rd August

at Blackrock Bowling Club

 

I. B. A. NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

Friday 6th September and Saturday 7th September

at Ards Bowling Club

 

BIBC Junior Internationals

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th September

Hosted by the Bowls England at Essex Bowling Club

 

BLI Annual Dinner

Friday 1st  November

at Blackrock Bowling Club

 

BLI Annual General Meeting

Thursday 21st November at 7.30pm

at Kenilworth Bowling Club