Select Page

This is the Official website for the All Weather Bowling League (AWBL)

This section is designed to hold photographs of various AWBA events,  Photographs from the old website have been transferred here,  If you have photographs that you think would be of interest to fellow AWBA bowlers why not send them to our secretary at

and he will arrange to include them here,



Winners of the 2020 competitions league final CYM

2020 Champion of Champions Johnnie Dixon (Meath)