Select Page

Thanks to Gerry Rutlege who sent me a copy of the Photo below and requested that I put it on the website.  The photo is of the St. Brendan’s team that won Division 2 and the Crumlin cup in 1991.  Some of our younger members may not remember St Brendan’s but us older folk remember playing there and will probably have memories of some if not all of those in the photo.

If you have an old photo of your club that you want to share with others why not send me a copy with names and I will put on the website,

Back Row left to right

Nicky Brown, Dominic McEvoy, Paddy Harford, Willy Bacon, Dave Kavanagh, Charlie O’Reilly, Emmet Downey, Gerry Rutledge, John Kearns, John Gavin, Leo Scullen

Front Row

Gerry Monks, Mark Trimble, Willy Finn, Jim Downey, John McSherry, Harry Leighton, Jimmy Swaine