Select Page


The Dun Laoghaire Champion of Champions has reached the semi final stage which will be played next Sunday the 14th of July.  The proposed schedule for the day is

1.30 pm   Semi Finals

4.00 pm  Finals

6.00 pm  Presentation of prizes by An Cathaoirleach of Dun Laoghaire Rathdown Count Council

The semi finalists are 

Maeve Hoey (CYM) vs Sarah Kelly (Crumlin)

Pat McDonagh (Leinster) vs Sandra Murtagh (Kenilworth)

Frank McCarthy (CYM) vs Richard Leonard (St James Gate)

John Lee (Bank of Ireland) vs Stephen Millane (Crumlin)

All are welcome to come along to view what we expect to be a great afternoons bowling.