Select Page

This is the Official website for the Ladies Bowling League of Ireland (LBLI)

League Winners

This page holds a list of all LBLI League Winners since their inception by year.  It is updated each year in September after the end of the Summer season.  Note :  The different leagues did not all commence in the same year. .


2020 / 2021 Seasons

In the year 2020 a pandemic calles Covid19 swept the world  Countries around the world went into lockdown in an attemp to contain the virus.  As part of the lockdowm all sports events were cancelled from Mid Mrach 2020  to Mid June 2021  in Ireland,  This meant the there were no LBLI Leagues, Cups, or Championships played in 2020 or 2021.


Select the links below to view the various Honour Boards.