Select Page

This is the Official website for both the Bowling League of Ireland (BLI) and the Ladies Bowling League of Ireland (LBLI)

The following is the listing of Umpires and Coaches that have met the BLI standards and are therefore approved by the BLI to act as Umpires / Coaches

BLI Approved Umpires

Staff Umpire :  Paula Russell   email 

Eamon Brennan Westmanstown
Anne Brophy Dun Laoghaire
Mike Brophy Dun Laoghaire
Ronnie Hanlon Kenilworth
Richard Kelly Crumlin
Peter Knight Westmanstown
Pat McDonagh Leinster
Paula Russell  Staff Umpire Crumlin
Pat Wall Westmanstown


BLI Approved Coaches

Senior Coaches
Margaret McNevin Crumlin
Noeleen Kelly Crumlin
Eamon Brennan Westmanstown
Anne Brophy Dun Laoghaire
Pat Mac Donagh Leinster
Stephen Millane Crumlin
Peter Knight Westmanstown
Shay Carberry Clontarf


Maureen Begley Herbert Park
Margaret Smyth Greystones
Geoff Palmer Causeway
Paul Kingston Dun Laoghaire
Pat Wall Westmanstown
Ian Wilson CYM


Assistant Coaches
Anne O’Herlihy Leinster
Connie Noble Sportslink
Laura McLoughlin Westmanstown
Fergal Moore Westmanstown
Graham Cawley Sligo
Thomas MacCarthy Sligo
Maureen Meehan Sligo
Dympna Cronin Sligo
Iris Buchanan Westmanstown


Please email Natchildbli@gmail if you have any queries.